Cambridge Autumn Regatta

Sunday 13th September 2009

Show Blade Colours

Click here to view the full Regatta Timetable.
Click here to view the full Draw.
Click here to view the Draw for Yare RC.

Results for Yare RC

RaceTimeStatusNext RaceMeadowTowpathTimeVerdict
8012:07VB.1X160(190) Yare RC (Mulvany)(191) St Ives RC (Gilbey) 
16015:47VB.1X (189) Bedford Rowing Club (Robb)Winner of Race 80 
1909:19VC.1X76(192) Northampton RC (Tanqueray)(193) Deben RC (Earnshaw) 
1108:57VC.1X75(196) Hollowell Scullers (Rudkin)(197) Champion of the Thames (Jones) 
7611:56VC.1X150Winner of Race 19(194) Cantabrigian RC (Richardson) 
7511:53VC.1X150(195) Yare RC (Postlethwaite)Winner of Race 11 
15015:19VC.1X Winner of Race 76Winner of Race 75 
3009:49IM3.1X86(171) Staines BC (Tollett)(172) Yare RC (Postlethwaite) 
3109:52IM3.1X96(175) Cambridge '99 RC (Bourret)(176) Yare RC (Mulvany) 
8612:23IM3.1X166Winner of Race 30(173) Guildford RC (Austen) 
9612:51IM3.1X166(174) Broxbourne RC (Moody)Winner of Race 31 
16616:03IM3.1X Winner of Race 86Winner of Race 96 
15815:41W.IM1.1X (245) Yare RC (Evans)(246) Sudbury RC (Moule) 
3209:55W.J15.1X84(265) Weybridge RC (Dailey)(266) Champion of the Thames (Emond) 
3309:58W.J15.1X83(268) St Ives RC (Milner)(269) Kings School Rochester BC (Nicholls) 
3410:00W.J15.1X83(270) Yare RC (Evans)(271) Weybridge RC (Fisher) 
8412:18W.J15.1X169Winner of Race 32(267) Northampton RC (Tanqueray) 
8312:15W.J15.1X169Winner of Race 33Winner of Race 34 
16916:12W.J15.1X Winner of Race 84Winner of Race 83