Cambridge Autumn Regatta

Sunday 8th September 2013

Draw for Peterborough City

Show Blade Colours

Click here to view the full Draw.
Click here to view the Draw for Peterborough City.
RaceTimeEventStatusNext RaceMeadowTowpath
17715:412W.IM3.4+217(6) Medway Towns RC(7) Putney High School RC
17315:312W.IM3.4+217(8) Peterborough City(9) Parrs Priory RC
21717:452W.IM3.4+ Winner of Race 177Winner of Race 173
10312:273IM3.4X171(13) Maidstone Grammar School RC(14) Peterborough City
17615:383IM3.4X216(10) St Ives RC(11) Medway Towns RC
17115:263IM3.4X216(12) Sudbury RCWinner of Race 103
21617:423IM3.4X Winner of Race 176Winner of Race 171
7911:246IM3.2X172(26) Peterborough City(27) Maidstone Grammar School RC
9812:146IM3.2X164(30) Gravesend RC(31) Medway Towns RC
17215:286IM3.2X213Winner of Race 79(28) Cambridge/Rob Roy
16415:086IM3.2X213(29) Globe RCWinner of Race 98
21317:336IM3.2X Winner of Race 172Winner of Race 164
908:209J16.2X89(55) Peterborough City (Howard)(56) City of Cambridge (Harmer-Perrin)
8711:449J16.2X166(48) City of Cambridge (Jacklin)(49) Hollowell Scullers
8811:469J16.2X166(50) Peterborough City (Westlake)(51) Globe RC
8211:319J16.2X167(52) Deben RC(53) The King's School Canterbury BC
8911:499J16.2X167(54) Nottingham & Union RCWinner of Race 9
16615:139J16.2X210Winner of Race 87Winner of Race 88
16715:169J16.2X210Winner of Race 82Winner of Race 89
21017:249J16.2X Winner of Race 166Winner of Race 167
8311:3410J15.2X160(57) City of Cambridge(58) The King's School Canterbury BC (Kahol de Jong)
8411:3610J15.2X160(59) Champion of the Thames(60) Peterborough City
7511:1410J15.2X162(61) Globe RC(62) Hollowell Scullers
8511:3910J15.2X162(63) Cantabrigian RC(64) The King's School Canterbury BC (Padgham)
16014:5510J15.2X209Winner of Race 83Winner of Race 84
16215:0310J15.2X209Winner of Race 75Winner of Race 85
20917:2110J15.2X Winner of Race 160Winner of Race 162
15814:5011J14.2X208(65) Peterborough City (Mcparland)(66) Huntingdon RC
15914:5311J14.2X208(67) Cantabrigian RC(68) Peterborough City (Marshall)
20817:1811J14.2X Winner of Race 158Winner of Race 159
7611:1613W.NOV.2X153(75) Parrs Priory RC(76) Nottingham & Union RC
7711:1913W.NOV.2X153(77) The King's School Canterbury BC(78) Broxbourne RC
7811:2113W.NOV.2X155(79) Cantabrigian RC(80) Putney High School RC
8011:2613W.NOV.2X155(81) Peterborough City(82) St Ives RC
15314:3813W.NOV.2X206Winner of Race 76Winner of Race 77
15514:4313W.NOV.2X206Winner of Race 78Winner of Race 80
20617:1213W.NOV.2X Winner of Race 153Winner of Race 155
7311:0914W.J17.2X152(86) City of Cambridge(87) Globe RC (Hayward)
15414:4014W.J17.2X205(83) Peterborough City(84) Globe RC (Koen)
15214:3514W.J17.2X205(85) Cantabrigian RCWinner of Race 73
20517:0914W.J17.2X Winner of Race 154Winner of Race 152
6410:4317W.J15.A.2X147(104) Barn Elms RC (Haynes/Payne)(105) Putney High School RC (Livingston/Savage)
6510:4617W.J15.A.2X148(108) Peterborough City(109) Huntingdon RC
14714:2317W.J15.A.2X202Winner of Race 64(106) Globe RC
14814:2517W.J15.A.2X202(107) Cantabrigian RC (Awbery-Maskell/Finlayson)Winner of Race 65
20216:5717W.J15.A.2X Winner of Race 147Winner of Race 148
5910:3119W.J14.2X144(120) Cantabrigian RC(121) Putney High School RC (McIntyre)
14314:1319W.J14.2X200(117) Putney High School RC (Zedda James)(118) Maidstone Invicta RC
14414:1519W.J14.2X200(119) Peterborough CityWinner of Race 59
20016:5119W.J14.2X Winner of Race 143Winner of Race 144
5510:2121IM3.1X138(127) St Ives RC(128) Maidstone Invicta RC (Marlow)
5610:2321IM3.1X138(129) St Neots RC(130) Peterborough City
5710:2621IM3.1X139(131) Globe RC(132) City of Cambridge
6610:4821IM3.1X139(133) Deben RC(134) Maidstone Invicta RC (Purnell)
13813:5721IM3.1X198Winner of Race 55Winner of Race 56
13914:0321IM3.1X198Winner of Race 57Winner of Race 66
19816:4521IM3.1X Winner of Race 138Winner of Race 139
4910:0624J18.1X133(152) Globe RC(153) St Neots RC (Shorten)
13213:4224J18.1X195(149) Peterborough City(150) St Neots RC (Williams)
13313:4524J18.1X195(151) Maidstone Invicta RCWinner of Race 49
19516:3624J18.1X Winner of Race 132Winner of Race 133
708:1526J16.1X45(167) Champion of the Thames(168) St Ives RC
4209:4526J16.1X127(160) Medway Towns RC(161) Barn Elms RC
4309:4826J16.1X127(162) Hollowell Scullers(163) Deben RC
4409:5026J16.1X129(164) Peterborough City(165) Sudbury RC
4509:5326J16.1X129(166) The King's School Canterbury BCWinner of Race 7
12713:3026J16.1X193Winner of Race 42Winner of Race 43
12913:3526J16.1X193Winner of Race 44Winner of Race 45
19316:3026J16.1X Winner of Race 127Winner of Race 129
2909:1327J15.A.1X130(169) Medway Towns RC (Newton)(170) Barn Elms RC (Quigley)
4709:5827J15.A.1X126(172) Beccles Rowing Club(173) Hollowell Scullers
4109:4327J15.A.1X126(174) The King's School Canterbury BC (Kahol de Jong)(175) Peterborough City
13013:3727J15.A.1X192Winner of Race 29(171) Globe RC (Sullivan)
12613:2727J15.A.1X192Winner of Race 47Winner of Race 41
19216:2727J15.A.1X Winner of Race 130Winner of Race 126
3509:2829J14.A.1X121(182) Sudbury RC(183) Beccles Rowing Club
3809:3529J14.A.1X122(186) Huntingdon RC (Searle)(187) Peterborough City (Marshall)
12113:1529J14.A.1X190Winner of Race 35(184) Cantabrigian RC
12213:1729J14.A.1X190(185) St Ives RC (Rogers)Winner of Race 38
19016:2129J14.A.1X Winner of Race 121Winner of Race 122
3609:3030J14.B.1X118(188) Peterborough City (Aly)(189) Huntingdon RC (Hunter)
3709:3330J14.B.1X119(192) Globe RC(193) Peterborough City (Nash)
11813:0730J14.B.1X187Winner of Race 36(190) St Ives RC (Wells)
11913:1030J14.B.1X187(191) Champion of the ThamesWinner of Race 37
18716:1230J14.B.1X Winner of Race 118Winner of Race 119
3009:1534W.J17.1X120(215) Huntingdon RC(216) Globe RC (Patel)
11212:4934W.J17.1X182(212) Globe RC (Webb)(213) Peterborough City
12013:1234W.J17.1X182(214) Deben RCWinner of Race 30
18215:5534W.J17.1X Winner of Race 112Winner of Race 120
408:0735W.J16.A.1X28(224) St Neots RC(225) Deben RC (Haywood Smith)
2208:5235W.J16.A.1X111(217) Deben RC (Eaton)(218) Beccles Rowing Club
2609:0535W.J16.A.1X111(219) Nottingham & Union RC(220) Globe RC (Doye)
2709:0835W.J16.A.1X104(221) Sudbury RC(222) Hollowell Scullers (Fenemore)
2809:1035W.J16.A.1X104(223) Peterborough City (Firoozmand)Winner of Race 4
11112:4735W.J16.A.1X181Winner of Race 22Winner of Race 26
10412:2935W.J16.A.1X181Winner of Race 27Winner of Race 28
18115:5235W.J16.A.1X Winner of Race 111Winner of Race 104
308:0536W.J16.B.1X24(233) Deben RC (Ayre)(234) Globe RC (Richards)
2008:4736W.J16.B.1X106(226) Gravesend RC(227) Deben RC (Everson)
2108:5036W.J16.B.1X106(228) City of Cambridge(229) Globe RC (Fisher)
2308:5536W.J16.B.1X105(230) Hollowell Scullers (Cotterell)(231) Putney High School RC
2408:5736W.J16.B.1X105(232) Peterborough City (Parker)Winner of Race 3
10612:3436W.J16.B.1X180Winner of Race 20Winner of Race 21
10512:3236W.J16.B.1X180Winner of Race 23Winner of Race 24
18015:4936W.J16.B.1X Winner of Race 106Winner of Race 105
1608:3737W.J15.1X108(235) Maidstone Invicta RC(236) Peterborough City (Rai)
1708:4037W.J15.1X108(237) City of Cambridge(238) Hollowell Scullers
1808:4237W.J15.1X109(239) Champion of the Thames(240) Putney High School RC
1908:4537W.J15.1X109(241) Cantabrigian RC(242) Peterborough City (Chatfield)
10812:3937W.J15.1X186Winner of Race 16Winner of Race 17
10912:4237W.J15.1X186Winner of Race 18Winner of Race 19
18616:0937W.J15.1X Winner of Race 108Winner of Race 109