Cambridge Autumn Regatta

Sunday 8th September 2013

Draw for Sudbury RC

Show Blade Colours

Click here to view the full Draw.
Click here to view the Draw for Sudbury RC.
RaceTimeEventStatusNext RaceMeadowTowpath
9912:171IM3.4+175(4) Wolfson College BC (Cam)(5) St Neots RC
18315:581IM3.4+218(1) The King's School Canterbury BC(2) Sudbury RC
17515:361IM3.4+218(3) Broxbourne RCWinner of Race 99
21817:481IM3.4+ Winner of Race 183Winner of Race 175
10312:273IM3.4X171(13) Maidstone Grammar School RC(14) Peterborough City
17615:383IM3.4X216(10) St Ives RC(11) Medway Towns RC
17115:263IM3.4X216(12) Sudbury RCWinner of Race 103
21617:423IM3.4X Winner of Race 176Winner of Race 171
8111:2912W.IM3.2X156(69) Sudbury RC(70) X Press Boat Club/Cambridge `99 RC
8611:4112W.IM3.2X157(73) Maidstone Invicta RC(74) Putney High School RC
15614:4512W.IM3.2X207Winner of Race 81(71) Gravesend RC
15714:4812W.IM3.2X207(72) Deben RCWinner of Race 86
20717:1512W.IM3.2X Winner of Race 156Winner of Race 157
808:1715W.J16.A.2X72(95) Putney High School RC (Taylor/Andrews)(96) The King's School Canterbury BC
7010:5815W.J16.A.2X142(88) Hollowell Scullers(89) Peterborough/St Neots
7411:1115W.J16.A.2X142(90) Globe RC (Whittaker/Koen)(91) Maidstone Invicta RC
7111:0415W.J16.A.2X151(92) Sudbury RC (Gardner/Wiggins)(93) Deben RC (Eaton/Everson)
7211:0615W.J16.A.2X151(94) Gravesend RC (Jones/Mitchell)Winner of Race 8
14214:1015W.J16.A.2X204Winner of Race 70Winner of Race 74
15114:3315W.J16.A.2X204Winner of Race 71Winner of Race 72
20417:0615W.J16.A.2X Winner of Race 142Winner of Race 151
6710:5116W.J16.B.2X150(97) Sudbury RC (Williams/Masetti)(98) Globe RC (Van Wingerden/Van Wingerden)
6810:5316W.J16.B.2X149(100) Deben RC (Ayre/Bakewell)(101) Gravesend RC (Jarvis/Treveil)
6910:5616W.J16.B.2X149(102) Putney High School RC (Lofstedt/Carruthers)(103) Globe RC (Richards/Doye)
15014:3016W.J16.B.2X203Winner of Race 67(99) Putney High School RC (Ricceri/Heymamm)
14914:2816W.J16.B.2X203Winner of Race 68Winner of Race 69
20317:0316W.J16.B.2X Winner of Race 150Winner of Race 149
708:1526J16.1X45(167) Champion of the Thames(168) St Ives RC
4209:4526J16.1X127(160) Medway Towns RC(161) Barn Elms RC
4309:4826J16.1X127(162) Hollowell Scullers(163) Deben RC
4409:5026J16.1X129(164) Peterborough City(165) Sudbury RC
4509:5326J16.1X129(166) The King's School Canterbury BCWinner of Race 7
12713:3026J16.1X193Winner of Race 42Winner of Race 43
12913:3526J16.1X193Winner of Race 44Winner of Race 45
19316:3026J16.1X Winner of Race 127Winner of Race 129
3509:2829J14.A.1X121(182) Sudbury RC(183) Beccles Rowing Club
3809:3529J14.A.1X122(186) Huntingdon RC (Searle)(187) Peterborough City (Marshall)
12113:1529J14.A.1X190Winner of Race 35(184) Cantabrigian RC
12213:1729J14.A.1X190(185) St Ives RC (Rogers)Winner of Race 38
19016:2129J14.A.1X Winner of Race 121Winner of Race 122
408:0735W.J16.A.1X28(224) St Neots RC(225) Deben RC (Haywood Smith)
2208:5235W.J16.A.1X111(217) Deben RC (Eaton)(218) Beccles Rowing Club
2609:0535W.J16.A.1X111(219) Nottingham & Union RC(220) Globe RC (Doye)
2709:0835W.J16.A.1X104(221) Sudbury RC(222) Hollowell Scullers (Fenemore)
2809:1035W.J16.A.1X104(223) Peterborough City (Firoozmand)Winner of Race 4
11112:4735W.J16.A.1X181Winner of Race 22Winner of Race 26
10412:2935W.J16.A.1X181Winner of Race 27Winner of Race 28
18115:5235W.J16.A.1X Winner of Race 111Winner of Race 104